GraphPad Features Under Development

Having wrapped up, what I hope to be my last Oracle contract, I once again found I had time to devote to GraphPad.  The focus has been on making GraphPad Configurable with business forms, and this has meant that some drawing features were delayed.  These latest changes primarily involve the drawing features, correcting some issues with the zoom as well as expanding the use of the “Selection Area” for modifying object properties.  The fix to the Zoom has already been uploaded to Apple, however, the Selection Area changes are still being worked on.

The video below shows the current status of these changes and I would be interested in hear everyone’s thoughts on them.

About rshawhan

Author / Developer of GraphPad
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment